The Listowel Writers’ Week Irish Poem of the Year 2020

JUNE 2020

Listowel Writers Week and An Post Irish Book Awards are delighted to open the entry for submissions to this year’s Irish Poem of the Year 2020.

Previous winners of the Irish Poem of the Year competition include:

  • 2019 Salt Rain by Audrey Molloy
  • 2018 Birthday by Brian Kirk
  • 2017 Seven Sugar Cubes by Clodagh Beresford Dunne
  • 2016 In Glasnevin by Jane Clarke

Closing Date for receipt of ALL Entries is 31st August, 2020.

Before you Enter Below please ensure that you have checked our Terms & Condition of entry HERE.
Enter Below Now.
The Listowel Writers Week Irish Poem of the Year 2020 Award Entry Form
By submitting a poem for the Listowel Writers Week Poem of the Year 2020 at the Irish Book Awards, you acknowledge that you have read the terms and conditions of entry
Maximum upload size: 8.39MB